top of page
Search
  • leebrown78

What Am I Up To In 2022?

Hey all. With the scarcity of blog posts on this page, you could be forgiven for thinking that I had disappeared from the face of the planet! Thankfully, I am still here and the absence of blog posts is due to my busyness. If you don't see another blog post this year, know that it's probably because I am busy writing blog posts for my clients. At the moment, I am also writing copy for a mortgage website, reviews for a movie website, and a myriad of articles for a content writing agency.


If you need a writer for your website or blog, please get in touch. Despite my busyness, I am still open to new clients so contact me via email or this this contact form. I can write content that is optimised for SEO so if you need to market your business or gain more readers to your blog, I can certainly help you.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page